Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Virtuosa GYN

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

13 total reviews

Virtuosa GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virtuosa GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberlyn H.
Submitted 10/16/18
Fast and Professional & Pleasant
Rachel P.
Submitted 09/26/18
There was a mix up on the days. But they were able to get me in,in a timely manner.Was not able to see my orginal doctor but the one I saw was just as nice and friendly.
Kiara H.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very nice and a great listener.
Catherine Y.
Submitted 09/19/18
Extraordinary care. Very thorough and I never feel rushed! I would give them a 10!
Jordan M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very professional and very informative! Definitely listened to all of my questions and made sure to get me the answers I needed.
Eugenia G.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Nunley is very thorough and has very good bed side manners. I appreciate her professionalism and kind demeanor.
Joanie W.
Submitted 09/02/18
She actually listened, then asked questions then listened again. Professional, caring, overall best doctor patient experience I’ve ever had. Could not recommend high enough.
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Nunley was very kind and caring. She made me feel comfortable. Very pleased with my visit.
Dahlia G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Love Dr.Crockett! Had my surgery with her back in January of 2017 and she was so awesome, helpful, and compassionate with me. HIGHLY recommend her
Emily G.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Nunley was very kind and respectful during the visit, would highly recommend
Vanessa G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Amazing! Dr. Nunley was so compassionate! She explained everything thoroughly and was very caring.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr Nunley was awesome. Wait time was horrible one hour after my appointment time, another lady was taken in prior to me that afterwards. Staff is inattentive but this is just an observation from the outside. When I called in to schedule I spoke to a girl named Gina whom gave me an appointment and stated contact your physician for a referral. I stated the referral was already previously sent could you please check I was placed on hold when she returned I was given an appointment, and apparently that was not the correct date when I arrived I was told at the window your appointment isn’t until the following Wednesday which was today. So I asked for new patient forms to avoid an even longer wait on my next visit. I understand every office is different, but be courteous and friendly should be a priority in patient care you must have some compassion in healthcare.
Jane R.
Submitted 06/27/18
Several screw ups with office staff. Also, they said they had contacted me today that my doctor was out of ofice. We had NO call. But, I agreed to see Dr. Nunley and was delighted with her. I will definitely go back to her. Ashley who took care of me before I saw doctor was great and patiently let me reiterate all the screw ups that had happened. lol