Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Virtuosa GYN

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

33 total reviews

Virtuosa GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virtuosa GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Nunley takes the time to talk to me and listen to me! That builds trust! I fully trust her to take care of my health!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Nunley was very informative & professional yet felt like i was speaking to a friend. Very satisfied with visit
IRENE S.
Submitted 10/04/20
I really like the office staff very welcoming and polite. I never ever have to wait very long for my visit. I especially love my Doctor. She listens and I can tell that she cares. Appointments are always same week or next week never a month or more like other places I have been to. I do not see myself changing clinics any time soon. So if you need a great team this is the place to come.
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/01/20
I always love my visits with Dr. Nunley. She walked into the exam room and knew I needed refills on my medication and why. She asked if I was having any issues and recommended I continue with the regimen she had previously prescribed (which has been working great by the way) She had reviewed my file and asked that I keep my medication list updated and we did that with the front desk on my way out. She always responds e-mail and addresses my concerns. I love having a very responsive Dr. like her. We need more women like her in the medical profession!
Eleanor C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Nunley actually talks with you and she listens! This group is great
Megan H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Crockett is highly skilled and compassionate surgeon and physician. I had a laparoscopic procedure that changed my life after having chronic pain. My surgery was so smooth and everyone on the team, especially Sybil, the nurse practitioner who saw me at my initial visit, were nothing short of amazing. They got me in to see someone, diagnosed my issues and I was able to get treatment quickly. With Sybil and Dr. Crocket, in addition to being skilled professionals, I also felt that they were warm and easy to relate to.
Annette H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Nunley is a very understanding, caring, thoughtful and competent doctor. I was very impressed by the way she made me feel so comfortable, and carefully explained her diagnosis and the treatment in easy to understand terms. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Nunley.
Donelle M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love Dr Nunley. She is always so kind and doesn’t rush out. Listens and takes time answering my questions.
Melissa F.
Submitted 07/10/19
The doctors are great!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 07/03/19
She is amazing! She listened to my daughters concerns, addressed them in a caring, friendly manner and gave us a plan and encouragement!
Amy M.
Submitted 06/25/19
The experience was great as always. I left feeling well taken care of.
Blanca M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very pleasant, so informative.. I’m happy with everything thus far!
Janet S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Saw Dr. Nunley for an urgent appointment when Dr. Crockett was unavailable. Very happy with her and would see her again, if needed.
Leissa K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great experience. Easy booking, got in to see the doctor right away. Dr. Nunley was friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them.
Miranda G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Doctor shows empathy and helps with possible solutions
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Nunley provided me with great care and medical information.
Kailani K.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Nunley, was the absolute sweetest.
Kandice P.
Submitted 01/08/19
The office was packed with patients waiting to be seen. I arrived 20 minutes early to complete paperwork as I am a new patient, I had an 10am appointment, but didn’t get seen until 30+ minutes later. The scheduling could have been a better experience as a new patient.
Bonita J.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Nunley is very thoughtful, and caring a doctor I was very satisfied with.
Dominique C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Nunley was amazing ! She’s compassionate and caring . She informative with information and open to any questions. This was my first visit and Will go back!